Office of Finance & Operations

106 Peabody Hall
F 919.843.2614

David Churchill
Assistant Dean for Finance & Operations
churchill@unc.edu
T 919.966.7002

Karren Crawford
Accounting Technician
karren_crawford@unc.edu
T 919.843.8926

Sharon Glasgow
Human Resources Manager
sharon@unc.edu
T 919.843.4565

Gabriela "Gaby" Hernandez
Human Resources Specialist
gabyh@email.unc.edu
T 919.445.8363

UNC Office of Human Resources

Anthony Hope
Benefits Specialist
tony_hope@unc.edu

Angenette McAdoo
Employee & Management Relations
angenette_mcadoo@unc.edu
T 919.962.9638

Tyler Enlow
Employee & Management Relations
tyler_enlow@unc.edu
T 919.843.8676

Ricky Williams
Employment & Staffing Specialist
rick_williams@unc.edu
T 919.843.9841

Cookie Dais
Classification & Compensation Specialist
dais@email.unc.edu
T 919.843.9884